1
1

Our mission

We are open for our customers 365 days a year. In a leap year, even 366. As live marketing is not just restricted to the basic working hours between Monday and Friday.

We are also open for discussion during the consultancy phase at any time. A collaborative approach with our partners and customers is therefore very important to us – and has been for decades. We never chase after the latest trends but set them ourselves.

And with recurring products we naturally adapt the concept to the changing market conditions.

"KOOP includes a large, superb team, has many years of experience, a vast network and customers who back our ideas and give us the freedom to develop them too."

− Dieter Recknagl, KOOP Managing Director

"Our own commitment to quality is to think outside the box and turn the seemingly impossible into reality. Our business partners sense this too."

− Johannes Haubner, KOOP Managing Director

"We are not a one-man show but also offer a high degree of security for major events too. We deliver creative ideas and bring the concept down to earth."

− Robert Kals, KOOP Managing Director

"Our first three invoices went to two companies that have both now been our customers for 15 years. We therefore obviously got quite a bit right."

− Robert Prasch, KOOP Managing Director

Team

Andrea Fuchs

Accounting

Andrea Fuchs

Accounting

a.fuchs@koop.at

×

Andreas Strabl

Senior Project Management

Andreas Strabl

Senior Project Management

a.strabl@koop.at

×

Birgit Mayrdorfer

Head of Accounting

Birgit Mayrdorfer

Head of Accounting

b.mayrdorfer@koop.at

×

Christoph Kiener

Operative Management - Aula der Wissenschaften

Christoph Kiener

Operative Management - Aula der Wissenschaften

c.kiener@koop.at

×

Claudia Varga

Office Management & Project Assistance

Claudia Varga

Office Management & Project Assistance

c.varga@koop.at

×

Dieter Recknagl

CEO

Dieter Recknagl

CEO

d.recknagl@koop.at

×

Dietmar Neumayer

Production

Dietmar Neumayer

Production

d.neumayer@koop.at

×

Elisabeth Klug

Accounting

Elisabeth Klug

Accounting

e.klug@koop.at

×

Gregor Koller

Senior Project Management

Gregor Koller

Senior Project Management

g.koller@koop.at

×

Hanna Wachmann

Project Assistance

Hanna Wachmann

Project Assistance

h.wachmann@koop.at

×

Huan Liang

Graphic & Design

Huan Liang

Graphic & Design

l.huan@koop.at

×

Ing. Klaus Zaiser

Head of Exhibition Construction I Senior Project Management

Ing. Klaus Zaiser

Head of Exhibition Construction I Senior Project Management

k.zaiser@koop.at

×

Iris Zarbach

Project Assistance

Iris Zarbach

Project Assistance

i.zarbach@koop.at

×

Jacek Szendzielarz

Production

Jacek Szendzielarz

Production

jacek@koop.at

×

Jeannette Weidmann

Accounting

Jeannette Weidmann

Accounting

j.weidmann@koop.at

×

Johannes Haubner

CEO

Johannes Haubner

CEO

j.haubner@koop.at

×

Julia Weber

Office Management & Project Assistance

Julia Weber

Office Management & Project Assistance

j.weber@koop.at

×

Katharina Rudas-Zehender

Head of Location Management

Katharina Rudas-Zehender

Head of Location Management

k.rudas@koop.at

×

Katrin Bogenstorfer

Office Management & Project Assistance

Katrin Bogenstorfer

Office Management & Project Assistance

k.bogenstorfer@koop.at

×

Klaus Tribul

Production

Klaus Tribul

Production

k.tribul@koop.at

×

Leyla Elgit

Accounting

Leyla Elgit

Accounting

l.elgit@koop.at

×

Lukas Gotschacher

Junior Project Management

Lukas Gotschacher

Junior Project Management

l.gotschacher@koop.at

×

Mag. (FH) Roman Sixl

Senior Project Management

Mag. (FH) Roman Sixl

Senior Project Management

r.sixl@koop.at

×

Mag. Sonja Zinggl

Head of Events I Senior Project Management

Mag. Sonja Zinggl

Head of Events I Senior Project Management

s.zinggl@koop.at

×

Mariella Haid

Management Assistance

Mariella Haid

Management Assistance

m.haid@koop.at

×

Markus Schodritz

Technical Director - Aula der Wissenschaften

Markus Schodritz

Technical Director - Aula der Wissenschaften

m.schodritz@koop.at

×

Matthias Kurz

Graphic & Design

Matthias Kurz

Graphic & Design

m.kurz@koop.at

×

Michael Kink

Production

Michael Kink

Production

m.kink@koop.at

×

Michael Lurf

Junior Project Management

Michael Lurf

Junior Project Management

M.Lurf@koop.at

×

Nadine Mair

Marketing Manager

Nadine Mair

Marketing Manager

n.mair@koop.at

×

Philipp Hackl

Junior Project Management & Exhibition Construction

Philipp Hackl

Junior Project Management & Exhibition Construction

p.hackl@koop.at

×

Robert Kals

CEO

Robert Kals

CEO

r.kals@koop.at

×

Robert Prasch

CEO

Robert Prasch

CEO

r.prasch@koop.at

×

Robert Pruckner

Head of Warehouse Management

Robert Pruckner

Head of Warehouse Management

r.pruckner@koop.at

×

Rok Morsi

Warehouse mangement

Rok Morsi

Warehouse mangement

r.morsi@koop.at

×

Sabine Heilmann

Production & Warehouse Management

Sabine Heilmann

Production & Warehouse Management

s.heilmann@koop.at

×

Sabrina Angerer

Junior Project Management

Sabrina Angerer

Junior Project Management

s.angerer@koop.at

×

Sarah Straßmayr

Head of Events I Senior Project Management

Sarah Straßmayr

Head of Events I Senior Project Management

s.strassmayr@koop.at

×

Sorina Moaca

Facility Management

Sorina Moaca

Facility Management

×

Susanne Malik

Head of Production & Decoration I Senior Project Management

Susanne Malik

Head of Production & Decoration I Senior Project Management

s.malik@koop.at

×

Toma Cavrak

Head of Exhibition Construction I Senior Project Management

Toma Cavrak

Head of Exhibition Construction I Senior Project Management

t.cavrak@koop.at

×

Verena Fehlmann

Junior Project Management

Verena Fehlmann

Junior Project Management

v.fehlmann@koop.at

×

Waltraud Kaufmann

Head of Accounting

Waltraud Kaufmann

Head of Accounting

w.kaufmann@koop.at

×

Waltraud Perner

Head of Accounting (currently on maternity leave)

Waltraud Perner

Head of Accounting (currently on maternity leave)

w.kaufmann@koop.at

×

Waltraud Perner

Head of Accounting (currently on maternity leave)

Waltraud Perner

Head of Accounting (currently on maternity leave)

w.kaufmann@koop.at

×

Wolfgang Krug

Production

Wolfgang Krug

Production

w.krug@koop.at

×

Services

Idea

Our projects are as diverse as our ideas. Whether it’s events or trade fairs, brand lands or incentives – the idea is the heart of any live marketing experience. Our motto is always: inspiring people!

Concept

We already think everything through from A to Z during concept design and put all the event’s basic points on paper. In doing so, we consider all the factors relevant to the customer, respond to moods and create a results-driven and experience-focused overall plan.

Organisation
& production

With live experiences you only have one change to inspire people.
The staging and script, latest technology and effective design, customised productions and sophisticated logistics: we offer a full service from one source with our highly qualified event & trade fair team.

Support
& consulting

You ask the questions – we have the answers. After more than 15 years in the business, we know all the potential stumbling blocks and have several tips and tricks up our sleeve. We are happy to support and advice you during the planning & implementation process. Naturally just for certain sections too.

Green Meetings / Green Events

As licensee of the Austrian Ecolabel for Green Meetings and Green Events, we are able to organize events in compliance with guidelines of environmental tolerance. You may also contact us for certifications of events, that we did not organize ourselves!

Live-Marketing: What’s that?

Live marketing is the active and systematic planning, coordination and control of all company activities geared towards the current and potential markets, which directly and personally address target groups with all our senses. Direct and personal contact with your clients is most important. We help you directly address your target groups with new and fascinating methods of communication. Showcasing companies, presenting products and motivating people is the magic formula as people are just waiting to be emotionally captivated. Our live experiences surprise with spectacular performances, impress with award-winning presentations, motivate with authentic showcases & impress with meaningful promotions. Guaranteed to remain firmly etched on your memory: indelibly, for ever! That is what we specialise in. That is our passion. That is what we work for with great enthusiasm day in day out.

And that is also our motto: inspiring people!

We recharge brands

Brands: before we even come into contact with them, they already have a value in our minds. Influenced by the social environment and different experiences, every individual has a certain attitude to a brand – positive or negative.

Live experiences like road shows, trade fair appearances, customer or employee events can contribute to positively reinforcing current attitudes to brands or neutralising existing negative value judgements. The aim of any live marketing tool is therefore to create an increase in the emotional state, enrich the product or company with positive associations, i.e. recharge, and enshrine this in the long-term memory

Opinions can be positively recharged like a battery using live marketing:

ezgif.com-gif-maker

ezgif.com-gif-maker (2)

Our history

More than 18 years ago, two people were playing around with concepts at the kitchen table. The agency had already been founded on 1 January 2000 but a suitable location hadn’t been found in Vienna yet.

At this time, just under ten people were crowded into the 30 m² old apartment in the Leitnergasse, Graz. They coined the phrase “Arbeits-WG” (co-working apartment).

It starts in Linz? Don’t be ridiculous. Linz still had to be discovered (2002). There were visions and goals right from the start. Mission statements too. One important one was “We do it”.

The friendly and informal coexistence never contradicted the professional approach. Everyone contributed their skills and education to the success.

3
offices in Austria and partner agencies worldwide
11
HGVs and vehicles in our own fleet
50
employees of a multilingual team
2737
m2 of warehouse space

Reference customers

Be it events, trade fairs, congresses, conferences, brand lands, showrooms, incentives or road shows – more than 500 renowned companies trust in our
services.

Awards

We already have 36 national and international awards and 45 nominations to our name.

Austrian Event Award

Gold (Kategorie Exhibiton Events/2016) –  Transformobility 2015/MAGNA
Gold (Kategorie Exhibition Events/2014) – Wiener Buchmesse 2013, Saudi Arabien Messestand/peyote
Gold (Exhibition Events/2011) – Wacker Neuson Messestand
Gold (Mitarbeiter Events/2009) – Bwin Action Day 2008/bwin
Gold (Corporate Events/2009) – Green Panther 2009/Wirtschaftskammer Steiermark
Gold (Exhibition Events/2007) – The DNA of mobility/Magna
Gold (Gesamtkommunikation/2006) – Xbox experience/Microsoft GmbH
Gold (Public Events/2003) – Eröffnung Graz 2003/Graz 2003 Kulturhauptstadt EU
Silber (Public Events Sport/2015) – Runway Night Run/Flughafen Linz GmbH, & KOOP
Silber (Mitarbeiter Events/2014) – Magna Steyr Run/Magna Steyr
Silber (Public Events/2004) – Grazer Altstadtkriterium/Kleine Zeitung
Bronze (Exhibition Events/2015) – Ärzteflucht/Ärtzekammer Steiermark
Bronze (Public Events/2004) – The Homeless World Cup/Caritas, Megaphon, INSP
Bronze (Events & Incentives/2001) – Louis Vuitton Shoperöffnung/Louis Vuitton

European BEA (Best Event Awards)

Gold (Fair/2010) – Luxury, please 2009/Media Communication GmbH

EVA (German Marketing-Award)

Bronze (Consumer Events/2006) – Xbox experience/Microsoft GmbH

Green Panther

Gold (Events/2015) – Ärzteflucht/Ärztekammer Steiermark
Gold (Events/2008) – Puma Cam 2007/Puma
Silber (Events/2015) – ÖBB Railaxed City/ÖBB Werbung GmbH
Silber (Sales Promotion/2005) – Microsoft Xbox-Messestand/Microsoft GmbH
Silber (Public Events/2004) – Eröffnung Graz 2003/Graz 2003 Kulturhauptstadt EU
Bronze (Events/2013) – Murton Festival 2012/Murton Festival for contemporary music styles and culture
Bronze (Events/2012) – Fast Forward Award 2011/SFG
Bronze (Events / 2003) – Ice Art World Championship/Graz Tourismus
Bronze (Events / 2001) – Incentive Schottland/One

AFSP-Award

Bronze (Beste Treuepromotion/2007) – An der Lage/Hotelgruppe An der Lage
Bronze (Beste Treuepromotion/2005) – Frühstückstour/Kleine Zeitung

Best Practice Award

Bronze (IX. / 2007) – Familientour/Steirische Tourismusgesellschaft

VAMP Award

Bronze (Kleines Budget, große Wirkung 2015)  –  Ärzteflucht/Ärztekammer Steiermark

EVA B2B Award

1st Place: Category Employee Events/2017) – Zimt & Zucker/Magna Steyr
3. Platz (Category Exhibition/2018) – Innotrans/ÖBB Gruppe

Get in touch now

     

    Your name*

    Your email address*

    Subject

    Your Message

    If you get in touch with us using the contact form, the personal details you provide are saved by us for the purpose of processing your enquiry and for 12 months in case of follow-up enquiries. We do not disclose these details to anyone else without your consent. You can find more information in our Privacy Policy.